YTEX TEAM




Please contact the YTEX Representative closest to you to get our great string products!

if you'd like to become a new Distributor or Sales Representative, please contact us at the following email:

Ivor Savage, President - ivor@ytexstrings.com

To contact our International Distributors, please click here.

Ivor Savage

President
Savannah, Georgia
ivor@ytexstrings.com

Sergio Duque

Marketing Director
YTEX Strings
sergiod@ytexstrings.com

Dimitar Pamukchiyan

YTEX Sales Agent
Plainview, New York
dpamukchiyan@ytexstrings.com

Tony Hsuu

YTEX Sales Agent
Redondo Beach, CA
tonyhsu@ytexstrings.com

Brad Townshend

YTEX Sales Agent
Fairhope, Alabama
bradt@ytexstrings.com

Bill Maxwell

YTEX Sales Agent
Fayetteville, Arkansas 
bmaxwell@ytexstrings.com

Danny Geren

YTEX Sales Agent
Concord, California
dannyg@ytexstrings.com

Mark Stein

YTEX Sales Agent
Maple Grove, Minnesota
mark@ytexstrings.com

Warren Race

YTEX Sales Agent
Scottsdale, Arizona
warren.race@ytexstrings.com

Lance Gorman

YTEX Sales Agent
Aurora, Illinois
lance@ytexstrings.com

Kyle Maines

YTEX Sales Agent
Greely, Colorado 
kmaines@ytexstrings.com

Matt Boughton

YTEX Sales Agent
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
matt@eauclaireymca.org

Thomas Bishop

YTEX Sales Agent
Piscataway, New Jersey
tbishop@ytexstrings.com

Frank Sheleheda

YTEX Sales Agent
Virginia Beach, Virginia
frank@ytexstrings.com

Ron Laviolette

YTEX Sales Agent
Springfield, MA
rlaviolette@ytexstrings.com