MEET THE YTEX TEAM

Please contact the YTEX Representative closest to you to get our great string products!

if you'd like to become a new Distributor or Sales Representative, please contact us at the following email:

Ivor Savage, President - ivor@ytexstrings.com


To contact our International Distributors, please click here.

Ivor Savage

President

Savannah, GA

ivor@ytexstrings.com

Sergio Duque

Marketing Director

YTEX Strings

sergiod@ytexstrings.com

Nicholas Bennett

YTEX Sales Agent

Grandville, MI

nick@matchpoint10s.us

Tony Hsu

YTEX Sales Agent

Redondo Beach, CA

tonyhsu@ytexstrings.com

Brad Townshend

YTEX Sales Agent

Fairhope, AL

bradt@ytexstrings.com

Dimitar Pamukchiyan

YTEX Sales Agent

Plainview, NY

dpamukchiyan@ytexstrings.com

Mark Stein

YTEX Sales Agent

Maple Grove, MN

mark@ytexstrings.com

Warren Race

YTEX Sales Agent

Scottsdale, AZ

warren.race@ytexstrings.com

Matt Boughton

YTEX Sales Agent

Eau Claire, Wisconsin

matt@eauclaireymca.org

Lance Gorman

YTEX Sales Agent

Aurora, IL

lance@ytexstrings.com

Kyle Maines

YTEX Sales Agent

Greely, CO

kmaines@ytexstrings.com

Thomas Bishop

YTEX Sales Agent

Piscataway, NJ

tbishop@ytexstrings.com

Ron Laviolette

YTEX Sales Agent

Aurora, IL

lance@ytexstrings.com

Frank Sheleheda

YTEX Sales Agent

Greely, CO

kmaines@ytexstrings.com

Bill Maxwell

YTEX Sales Agent

Piscataway, NJ

tbishop@ytexstrings.com

Katrina Pinkney

YTEX Sales Agent

kpinkney@ytexstrings.com

Danny Geren

YTEX Sales Agent

Concord, CA

dannyg@ytexstrings.com